business

Meet our Business Banking Team

 


Whether big or small, your business is important to you, and you want
peace of mind when it comes to managing its financial needs. Bank First has
the products and services your business needs to help make it successful.

 

Bill Bradley
(Fox Valley)
bbradley@bankfirstnational.com
920-609-3401
   
Aaron Faulkner
(Fox Valley)
afaulkner@bankfirstnational.com
920-469-3937
   
Meghann Kasper
(Fox Valley)
mkasper@bankfirstnational.com
920-236-8606
   
Jason Krepline
(Sheboygan)
jkrepline@bankfirstnational.com
920-694-1903
   
Trevor Rabbach
(Fox Valley)
trabbach@bankfirstnational.com
920-236-8613
   
Kory Schmidt
(Manitowoc)
kschmidt@bankfirstnational.com
920-652-3267
   
Joel Steber
(Green Bay)
jsteber@bankfirstnational.com
920-469-3936
   
Chris Stream
(Manitowoc)
cstream@bankfirstnational.com
920-652-3249
   
Mike Strege
(Sheboygan)
mstrege@bankfirstnational.com
920-694-1920
   
Brandon Suemnicht
(Sheboygan)
bsuemnicht@bankfirstnational.com
920-694-1904
   
Dennis Tienor
(Manitowoc)
dtienor@bankfirstnational.com
920-652-3240
   
Joan Woldt
(Fox Valley)
jwoldt@bankfirstnational.com
920-236-8603