Holiday Hours

The following holiday hours apply to all Bank First locations:

Date Name Bank Hours
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day All branches are
CLOSED this day.
Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day All branches are
CLOSED this day.
Monday, February 15, 2016 Presidents' Day All branches are
CLOSED this day.
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day All branches are
CLOSED this day.
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day All branches are
CLOSED this day.
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day All branches are
CLOSED this day.
Monday, October 10, 2016 Columbus Day All branches are
CLOSED this day.
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans Day All branches are
CLOSED this day.
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day All branches are
CLOSED this day.
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve We are OPEN
normal business hours.
Monday, December 26, 2016 In observance of Christmas Day All branches are
CLOSED this day.
Saturday, December 31, 2016 New Year's Eve We are OPEN
normal business hours.
Monday, January 2, 2017 In observance of New Year's Day All branches are
CLOSED this day.