Contact Us

To report lost or stolen Debit Card after normal banking hours, call 1-800-554-8969.

To report a lost or stolen Credit Card after normal banking hours, call 1-855-325-0905.

*If you plan using your credit or debit card outside of your home state, please notify your local office in advance.

Call our main office in Manitowoc at (920) 652-3100 or contact your nearest office location.

Bank Officers:

David Ames VP/Special Assets Administrator 920-652-3242
Richard Balge VP/Retail Banking 920-694-1918
Michelle Blindauer AVP/Retail Banking 920-694-1924
Mei Bloechl VP/Retail Banking 920-236-8605
Bridget Bonde Officer, Executive Assistant 920-652-3222
Bill Bradley VP/Business Banking 920-609-3401
Jessica Darmawan AVP/Treasury Management 920-652-3264
Michael Dempsey COO and Executive VP 920-236-8604
Aaron Faulkner VP/Business Banking 920-469-3937
Kelly Fischer   SVP/Treasury Management/Operations/IT 920-652-3263
Ginger Hammel AVP/Retail Banking 920-652-3170
Karin Jaeger   VP/Retail Banking 920-652-3114
Sherry Jonet VP/Human Resources   920-652-3291
Meghann Kasper VP/Business Banking 920-236-8606
Dennis Kozlovsky AVP/Retail Underwriting 920-652-3137
Jason Krepline Senior Loan Officer/Regional President 920-694-1903
Kristine LaFond AVP/Branch Manager  920-652-3404
Amanda Lane Retail Banker 920-892-3314
Kevin LeMahieu Chief Financial Officer 920-652-3362
Shaun Mead Retail Banking Officer 920-469-3924
Michael Molepske President and CEO   920-652-3202
John Mueller AVP/Retail Banking 920-892-3343
Todd K. Neils Market President 920-892-3305
Michelle Rabe VP/Retail Banking 920-894-2229
Bill Rehn VP/Retail Banking 920-469-3923
Kory Schmidt VP/Business Banking  920-652-3267
Sharol Schroeder AVP/Human Resources 920-652-3288
Shelly Schry Officer 920-236-2621
Glenn Sellen VP/Loan Portfolio Administrator 920-469-3925
Amanda Sitkiewitz Retail Banking Officer/Branch Manager 920-652-3215
Joel Steber   VP/Business Banking 920-469-3936
Michael Strege VP/Business Banking 920-694-1920
Brandon Suemnicht  Business Banking Officer 920-694-1904
Dennis Tienor VP/Business Banking   920-652-3240
Debbie Weyker VP/Marketing   920-652-3274
Joan Woldt Regional President 920-236-8603
Crystal Wood Branch Manager 920-652-3422
Jeff Zimmerlee   VP/Market Manager 920-652-3403


Or write to us at:
Bank First National
PO Box 10
Manitowoc, WI 54221-0010

You can also email us by completing the following form:

Required Field

Required Field

Required Field

Required Field

Required Field = Required