loan-services

Meet our Lenders
 


No matter what type of loan you’re looking for, our full-service loan department makes it easy.
Check our mortgage rates or apply online today!

 

Rich Balge
(Sheboygan)
rbalge@bankfirstnational.com
920-694-1918
NMLS #: 472234

 

Michelle Blindauer
(Sheboygan)
mblindauer@bankfirstnational.com
920-694-1924
NMLS #: 472233

 

Mei Bloechl
(Fox Valley)
mbloechl@bankfirstnational.com
920-236-8605
NMLS #: 472232

 

Ginger Hammel
(Valders)
ghammel@bankfirstnational.com
920-652-3170
NMLS #: 472225

 

Kris LaFond
(Two Rivers)
klafond@bankfirstnational.com
920-652-3404
NMLS #: 472235

 

Amanda Lane
(Plymouth)
alane@bankfirstnational.com
920-892-3314
NMLS #: 472230

 

Julie Luker
(Appleton)
jluker@bankfirstnational.com
920-716-0652
NMLS #: 1037789

 

Shaun Mead
(Green Bay)
smead@bankfirstnational.com
920-469-3924
NMLS #: 533176

 

John Mueller
(Plymouth)
jmueller@bankfirstnational.com
920-892-3343
NMLS #: 472244

 

Michelle Rabe
(Kiel)
mrabe@bankfirstnational.com
920-894-2229
NMLS #: 472228

 

Bill Rehn
(Green Bay)
brehn@bankfirstnational.com
920-694-1924
NMLS #: 1171662

 

Amanda Sitkiewitz
(Manitowoc)
asitkiewitz@bankfirstnational.com
920-652-3215
NMLS #: 460815

 

Crystal Wood
(Mishicot)
cwood@bankfirstnational.com
920-652-3422
NMLS #: 472236

 

Jeff Zimmerlee
(Two Rivers/Mishicot/Valders)
jzimmerlee@bankfirstnational.com
920-652-3403
NMLS #: 472224

 


 

REAL ESTATE

Whether you are purchasing, constructing or refinancing your home, our mortgage lenders will search through fixed rate, adjustable rate and balloon note products and more to find the one that fits you best. Access our Mortgage Center for more information or to apply now.

HOME EQUITY

Use your home’s equity to finance home improvements, take a vacation, cover college expenses, purchase a new car or pay off higher interest consumer debt. Ask us about various repayment plans.

INSTALLMENT AND CONSUMER

If saving up for the things you want takes a long time, consider this a shortcut. Choose from convenient monthly payments or a single payment basis. Apply now for a personal loan today! You can either print out the application and deliver it to us or submit it via email.

CHECK CREDIT

Avoid the embarrassment of an overdraft with Firstflex Credit - a line of credit that is automatically accessed if your checking account has a negative balance. There is a $25 annual fee for this service and interest is charged on the outstanding balance of the line of credit.

CREDIT CARDS

Bank First offers a variety of credit cards options for you to choose from. Individual, business, and student credit cards are available. Learn more.